Happy New Year!

Wishing you the Best in 2024

Many of you may not be reading this until much later than 7 AM when it’s sent to your inboxes. Still, whenever you wake up, I want to wish you the best for 2024.

2023 was a great year for myself and for the Firebirds, with a great season, great fans, and a great environment. Still, what kind of human would I be if I didn’t set New Year’s Resolutions that I’d break after a month? 😂

In all seriousness though, I’m dedicated to making 2024 the best year that I possibly can for the Firebirds, and that’s not going to change after a month. For me, that means making sure knowledge of the team is at an all-time high and every game is sold out. One of the largest means I have to do that is this newsletter.

If you were here during 2023, thank you so much for your support. It means a lot to me and the organization as a whole. If you’re joining us for the journey in 2024, than buckle up, because it’s going to be quite a ride.

Bona fortuna this year!

-Tex